New e.p. release

Our new e.p. More Songs About Lizards and Fairies is out now.

Four tracks of prime post-psychedelic freakbeat featuring a fun-filled, 9-minute psychedelic rave-up called the Woodland Trust.

Buy it here:

Track listing:

1. Little Lizards                 
2. Valley of the Bees           
3. John the Divine              
4. The Woodland Trust
Release date: 26/05/2014
Check out the video for Little Lizards here: